NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Enhance MD

Enhance MD NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ prices

$84–$199

Plan price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.

Payment
Billed every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeks, depending on the selected tier. Full upfront totals are not printed.
Delivery
Oral, SubQ
Source date
October 2026

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check Enhance MD prices

Enhance MD’s NAD+ wafers run from a displayed $84 to $99 per month across plans billed every 48 to four weeks. Its injection expressions range from $169 to $199 across the same weekly billing cadences. Check the billing cadence and total due rather than treating the labels as calendar-month payments.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Enhance MD

The wafer selector labels its tiers 12, six, three and one month, but states billing every 48, 24, 12 and four weeks respectively. The corresponding displayed monthly expressions are $84, $89, $94 and $99. Four weeks is not a calendar month. The page does not print the full amount collected at each renewal alongside these expressions, so we do not calculate an assumed upfront total.

Opening the injection tab shows explicit subcutaneous administration. It displays $169, $179, $189 and $199 per month beside billing every 48, 24, 12 and four weeks respectively. The $169 starting expression belongs to the 48-week tier and is repeated in the comparison table. No complete upfront total is printed alongside these injection tiers. The wafer treatment is sublingual NAD+ rather than an NR or NMN precursor. Neither tab clearly maps its advertised payment to a specific medication quantity. The wafer inclusion list even says vials, so request the actual formulation and supply details.

The page lists ongoing provider care and support. Its shipping policy includes two-day priority shipping in the displayed pricing, while warning that medical review occurs before dispatch and delivery timing is not guaranteed. Those are useful inclusions, but they do not establish that every pictured box or vial is supplied with the selected plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for Enhance MD

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 8
Enhance MD NAD+ offers; source readings October 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$84Plan price“Billed every 48 weeks”Oraldose not stated
$89Plan price“Billed every 24 weeks”Oraldose not stated
$94Plan price“Billed every 12 weeks”Oraldose not stated
$99Plan price“Billed every 4 weeks”Oraldose not stated
$169Plan price“Billed every 48 weeks”12-month tier labeled Billed every 48 weeks; upfront total not printed.SubQdose not stated
$179Plan price“Billed every 24 weeks”6-month tier labeled Billed every 24 weeks; upfront total not printed.SubQdose not stated
$189Plan price“Billed every 12 weeks”3-month tier labeled Billed every 12 weeks; upfront total not printed.SubQdose not stated
$199Plan price“Billed every 4 weeks”1-month tier labeled Billed every 4 weeks; upfront total not printed.SubQdose not stated
Price-source readings: October 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

Check Enhance MD prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Embody

$99

standing rate, “then $99/month”

Delivery
Nasal
Price source
October 2026

Fierce Health

$250

standing rate, “Monthly”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Contour Health

$60

standing rate, “/ month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Nuform Health

$50–$163

plan rate, “/ mo”; plan rate, “/ month”

Some headline figures in page markup only.

Delivery
SubQ, Oral
Price source
September 2026
More provider comparisons

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Earlier price checks1 recorded check

These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.

Price check 1: September 2026

  • $84

    12-month Save 15% Billed every 48 weeks $84/mo

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page
  • $89

    6-month Save 10% Billed every 24 weeks $89/mo

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page
  • $94

    3-month Save 5% Billed every 12 weeks $94/mo

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page
  • $99

    1-month Billed every 4 weeks $99/mo

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page
  • $169

    MONTHLY PRICE $169 (Inj) / $84 (Wafers)

    Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 85 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Enhance MD — price disclosure score, 85 of 100
What is scoredWhat Enhance MD publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (8 figures) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 8 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.85of 100
On this page