Yucca Health
$215standing rate, “Billed monthly · no commitment”
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ prices
$50–$163Plan price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.
Some headline figures were found only in page markup. Confirm the actual offer before relying on them.
Nuform Health listed a recurring NAD+ price of $50–$163, with a billing period other than a calendar month. Compare the payment schedule as well as the amount, and confirm the current terms before ordering.
See the recorded offersSubQ, Oral are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $163 | Plan price“/ mo” | SubQdose not stated |
| $650 | Total price“Billed in 4 month increments.” | SubQdose not stated |
| $90 | Plan price“/ mo” | Oraldose not stated |
| $180 | Total price“Billed in 2 month increments.” | Oraldose not stated |
| $200 | Total price“4 Month Injectable Kit”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ200mg weekly |
| $50 | Plan price“/ month”In page markup only; not visibly displayed. | SubQ200mg weekly |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, “Billed monthly · no commitment”
standing rate, “every 4 weeks”
standing rate, no cycle stated
Multiple offers with different payment terms.
standing rate, “Billed every 48 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 24 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 12 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 4 weeks”; standing rate, “Billed every 48 weeks” · 12-month tier labeled Billed every 48 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 24 weeks” · 6-month tier labeled Billed every 24 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 12 weeks” · 3-month tier labeled Billed every 12 weeks; upfront total not printed.; standing rate, “Billed every 4 weeks” · 1-month tier labeled Billed every 4 weeks; upfront total not printed.
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What Nuform Health publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | 2 of 3 headline figures are visible to a reader; the rest sit in the page's markup only, where presence is not publication. | 13of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | 2 of 6 figures state the dose they buy. | 5of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 83of 100 |