Neo Soma Healthcare
$175standing rate, “every 4 weeks”
- Delivery
- not stated
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ price
$139standing rate, no cycle stated
Rewinding RX listed a recurring NAD+ price of $139, with a billing period other than a calendar month. Compare the payment schedule as well as the amount, and confirm the current terms before ordering.
See the recorded offersSubQ is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $139.00 | Plan priceno cycle stated | not stated1000 mg (5 mL) |
| $149.00 | Purchase price“One Time” | not stated1000 mg (5 mL) |
| $139 | Plan price“$139/month”Repeated expression; counted once. | SubQ1,000mg |
| $149 | Purchase price“one-time”Repeated expression; counted once. | SubQ1,000mg |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, “every 4 weeks”
Multiple offers with different payment terms.
standing rate, “$198/month after”; standing rate, “$166/month”; standing rate, “$149/month”; standing rate, “$133/month”; standing rate, “$148/month after”
Headline figures in page markup only; not visibly displayed.
plan rate, “/ mo”; plan rate, “/ month”
Some headline figures in page markup only.
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What Rewinding RX publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | No usable cadence. The page prints a number without saying what period it buys. | 0of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | Every one of this seller's 4 figures states the dose it buys. | 15of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 80of 100 |