Optimized Health
$25one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IM
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ prices
$567–$597Total price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.
Pallas Health listed a prepaid NAD+ total of $567–$597. Compare the full commitment, covered supply and refund terms with other prepaid plans. A total paid upfront is different from a recurring monthly charge.
See the recorded offersNasal, SubQ are the recorded routes. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.
Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $79 | Price not confirmed“first month*” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $567 | Total price“every 12 weeks” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $189 | Price not confirmed“/mo avg” | Nasaldose not stated |
| $89 | Price not confirmed“first month*” | SubQdose not stated |
| $597 | Total price“every 12 weeks” | SubQdose not stated |
| $199 | Price not confirmed“/mo avg” | SubQdose not stated |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
standing rate, “/mo”
standing rate, “/per month”
The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What Pallas Health publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 6 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 85of 100 |