HelloWellness NAD+ prices
7 figures read September 2026.
HelloWellness sells NAD+ as a lump sum — $239 for a stated term — with no per-period charge published behind it. This site records the total and the term and does not divide one by the other.
What HelloWellness publishes
HelloWellness publishes only a lump sum for a stated term, with no per-period charge behind it. Of the 5 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 5% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a prepay total, “every 3 months”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure HelloWellness publishes — 7 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $372.00 | unresolved | no cycle stated | SubQ | 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials) | September 2026 |
| $239.00 | prepay total | “every 3 months” | SubQ | 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials) | September 2026 |
| $79 | unresolved | “/month” | SubQ | 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials) | September 2026 |
| $239seen twice, counted once | prepay total | “billed every 10 weeks” | SubQ | 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials) | September 2026markup only — not shown to a reader |
| $598 | unresolved | “every 3 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $698 | unresolved | “every 3 months” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $199 | unresolved | “/month” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
In HelloWellness’s own words
- $372.00 unresolved
The page says: “Original price was: $372.00.”
Not resolved. The page LABELS this as the struck anchor - 'Original price was: $372.00.' beside 'Current price is: $239.00.' An anchor is not a price anyone pays, so it gets no kind. (CAPTURE-RESULTS §8 lists hellowellness $372/$239 among the unlabelled pairs; on reading, WooCommerce's own accessible labels DO settle this one.)
The higher half of an unlabelled anchor pair; the capture stores textContent so a strikethrough is invisible. Recorded per the both-numbers rule. No cycle is attached to this half. Route: the page describes a self-injection kit shipped to the patient but never uses the word subcutaneous.
Read from https://hellowellness.health/product/compounded-nad/ on September 2026.
- $239.00 prepay total
The page says: “Current price is: $239.00.”
The lower half of the unlabelled pair. The page states three incompatible cycles for this same figure: 'every 3 months', 'Then $239 every 11 weeks' and (DOM only) 'billed every 10 weeks'. Route word 'subcutaneous' is not used by the page.
Read from https://hellowellness.health/product/compounded-nad/ on September 2026.
- $79 unresolved
The page says: “*$79/month for the first 3 months ($239 total), then automatically renews at $239 every 11 weeks until cancelled”
Not resolved. The page prints TWO contradictory footnotes in visible text for the same $239 three-month total: '$79/month for the first 3 months ($239 total)' and '$239/month for the first 3 months ($239 total)'. $79 x 3 = $237, not $239. The page never says which footnote governs.
Directly contradicts the other visible footnote on the same page, '*3 Month Plan: $239/month for the first 3 months ($239 total)'. Both are in visible text.
Read from https://hellowellness.health/product/compounded-nad/ on September 2026.
- $239 prepay total
The page says: “COMPOUNDED NAD+3-Month · billed every 10 weeks $239”
Sticky add-to-cart bar. Present in dom.txt only in this capture; it is a third, different cycle for the same $239.
Read from https://hellowellness.health/product/compounded-nad/ on September 2026.
- $598 unresolved
The page says: “SEMAGLUTIDE & NAD+ 3 MONTH PLAN $598 every 3 months”
Not resolved. A BUNDLE that prices a GLP-1 AND NAD+ together on the MOMENTUM ACTIVATOR LONGEVITY PLAN page. No isolated NAD+ price can be extracted from it. The page also states a second cycle for the same figure: 'Then $598 every 11 weeks'.
Bundle: this figure prices compounded semaglutide AND NAD+ together, so it is not an isolated NAD price. The page also says 'Then $598 every 11 weeks', a second cycle for the same figure.
Read from https://hellowellness.health/product/glp-1-nad-combination-therapy/ on September 2026.
- $698 unresolved
The page says: “TIRZEPATIDE & NAD+ 3 MONTH PLAN $698 every 3 months”
Not resolved. A BUNDLE that prices a GLP-1 AND NAD+ together on the MOMENTUM ACTIVATOR LONGEVITY PLAN page. No isolated NAD+ price can be extracted from it. The page also states 'Then $698 every 11 weeks'.
Bundle: this figure prices compounded tirzepatide AND NAD+ together, so it is not an isolated NAD price. The page also says 'Then $698 every 11 weeks'.
Read from https://hellowellness.health/product/glp-1-nad-combination-therapy/ on September 2026.
- $199 unresolved
The page says: “*Plans starting at $199/month (3-month plan minimum. Automatically renews for $598 every 11 weeks, until cancelled)”
Not resolved. A BUNDLE that prices a GLP-1 AND NAD+ together on the MOMENTUM ACTIVATOR LONGEVITY PLAN page. No isolated NAD+ price can be extracted from it.
Footnote figure for the same GLP-1 + NAD+ bundle, not an isolated NAD price.
Read from https://hellowellness.health/product/glp-1-nad-combination-therapy/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 94 of 100
This scores what HelloWellness publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. HelloWellness sits 14 of 106.
| What is scored | What HelloWellness publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | 4 of 7 figures state the dose they buy. | 9of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 94of 100 |
What HelloWellness does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 7 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 7 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- 1 of 7 figures were found in the page's markup but are not shown to a reader. Presence is not publication, and they are flagged rather than quoted as prices.
- 5 of 7 figures could not be resolved into a price at all. Each carries the reason on this page, and none of them is estimated, averaged or guessed at.
- 1 of 7 figures are the same price seen a second time — on a second capture or a second page — and are not counted twice anywhere on this site.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
6 of 7 — the rest sit in the page’s markup only
Figures stating a dose
4 of 7
Figures that resolve to a usable price
2 of 7
Source: Counted over the 7 figures read from HelloWellness’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where HelloWellness sits
60 other sellers in this index also state a SubQ route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, HelloWellness is 13 of 61. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards HelloWellness appears on
The reading record
This site has read HelloWellness once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from HelloWellness’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.