MadeMed NAD+ prices
4 figures read September 2026.
MadeMed publishes a standing rate of $269 for NAD+, but never on a calendar month — it bills on a cycle of its own, and the difference is the whole reason this page prints the seller's own wording for it.
What MadeMed publishes
MadeMed publishes a standing rate, but never on a calendar month — it bills every 4 weeks, every 28 days, or across a multi-month term. Of the 11 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 10% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a standing rate, “NAD+ Nasal Spray (30-day supply) shipped monthly. Billed $1614 every 6 months.”. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure MadeMed publishes — 4 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $279 | from-price | “/mo.” | Nasal | 7,500 mg per bottle (500 mg/mL × 15 mL), 30-day supply | September 2026 |
| $269 | standing rate | “NAD+ Nasal Spray (30-day supply) shipped monthly. Billed $1614 every 6 months.” | Nasal | 7,500 mg per bottle (500 mg/mL × 15 mL), 30-day supply | September 2026 |
| $199 | from-price | “/mo” | not stated | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $269 | from-price | “/mo” | Nasal | Not stated | September 2026 |
In MadeMed’s own words
- $279 from-price
The page says: “From $279/mo.”
Hero 'From' figure. The plan toggle offers 'Quarterly' and '6-month'; the capture shows the 6-month plan selected at $269/month, so the page does not state which plan the $279 belongs to.
Read from https://mademed.com/rx/nad-nasal-spray/ on September 2026.
- $269 standing rate
The page says: “Save $10/mo Most Popular $269 /month”
The selected plan in the capture; the call to action reads 'Get Started - $269/mo'. The $1614 is the same offer's six-month billing total, not a separate price. A CMP blood test is required before prescribing.
Read from https://mademed.com/rx/nad-nasal-spray/ on September 2026.
- $199 from-price
The page says: “NAD+ Injectable NanoNAD+ patented technology for superior absorption. Support cellular energy, mental clarity, and healthy aging. From $199/mo”
Hub card for 'NAD+ Injectable'. The page says injectable but never states subcutaneous, intramuscular or IV, so route is left unspecified. No dose on this page.
Read from https://mademed.com/nad-therapy/ on September 2026.
- $269 from-price
The page says: “NAD+ Nasal Spray Convenient nasal delivery for daily NAD+ supplementation. Fast-acting support for energy and cognitive function. From $269/mo”
Hub card for the nasal spray. Contradiction: this card says 'From $269/mo' while the nasal product page's hero says 'From $279/mo.' - both recorded as published, unreconciled.
Read from https://mademed.com/nad-therapy/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 93 of 100
This scores what MadeMed publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. MadeMed sits 15 of 106.
| What is scored | What MadeMed publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | 2 of 4 figures state the dose they buy. | 8of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 93of 100 |
What MadeMed does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 4 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 4 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
4 of 4
Figures stating a dose
2 of 4
Figures that resolve to a usable price
4 of 4
Source: Counted over the 4 figures read from MadeMed’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where MadeMed sits
23 other sellers in this index also state a Nasal route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, MadeMed is 4 of 24. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards MadeMed appears on
The reading record
This site has read MadeMed once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from MadeMed’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.