Every NAD+ seller, reviewed — page 2
106 sellers, 376 figures. Read September 2026.
Sellers 21 to 40 of 106, in the same grouping as page one — by what kind of number the seller actually prints. Every seller here has its own review page, and the finder below searches all 106 of them.
Sellers 21–40 of 106, read September 2026
106 sellers, 6 numbered pages. Typing here searches all 106 of them, not the page you are on. Every page is a plain link and works with JavaScript off.
| Provider | Scoreof 100 | Figure | Route | Figures read | Read | Seller |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| standing rate — 20 of 46 sellers on this pagepublishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month | ||||||
| Mondae | 85 | $129 | SubQ | 2 | September 2026 | See site |
| Näky | 85 | $195 | SubQ | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| Nova MD | 85 | $115 | not stated | 1 | September 2026 | See site |
| Obu Health | 85 | $219 | SubQ | 2 | September 2026 | See site |
| PepHaūs | 85 | $179–$199 | SubQ | 4 | September 2026 | See site |
| PreventiveMD | 85 | $149 | SubQ | 5 | September 2026 | See site |
| Revel Health | 85 | $169 | SubQ | 2 | September 2026 | See site |
| RxION Health | 85 | $249 | SubQ | 1 | September 2026 | See site |
| Rylo Health | 85 | $183–$219 | SubQ | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| The Edit | 85 | $249 | SubQ | 1 | September 2026 | See site |
| Vytora Health | 85 | $249 | SubQ | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| Yucca Health | 85 | $158–$215 | SubQ | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| RNK Health | 77 | $169 | not stated | 9 | September 2026 | See site |
| Auren Rx | 70 | $179–$209 | not stated | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 70 | $99–$129 | not stated | 5 | September 2026 | See site |
| ClickSlim | 70 | $249 | not stated | 3 | September 2026 | See site |
| ElitePhysiqMD | 70 | $267.30 | not stated | 1 | September 2026 | See site |
| Joi + Blokes | 70 | $150 | not stated | 2 | September 2026 | See site |
| LifespanningRx | 70 | $191.25 | not stated | 4 | September 2026 | See site |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 70 | $299 | not stated | 1 | September 2026 | See site |
standing rate — 20 of 46 sellers on this pagepublishes a standing rate charged by the calendar month
85of 100price disclosure
Mondae
$129
standing rate, “per month”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 2 figures read
85of 100price disclosure
Näky
$195
standing rate, “/mo”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 3 figures read
85of 100price disclosure
Nova MD
$115
standing rate, “/mo”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 1 figure read
85of 100price disclosure
Obu Health
$219
standing rate, “/per month”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 2 figures read
85of 100price disclosure
PepHaūs
$179–$199
3 figures
standing rate, “/mo”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 4 figures read
85of 100price disclosure
PreventiveMD
$149
standing rate, “1-month supply”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 5 figures read
85of 100price disclosure
Revel Health
$169
standing rate, “Monthly Membership”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 2 figures read
85of 100price disclosure
RxION Health
$249
standing rate, “/month”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 1 figure read
85of 100price disclosure
Rylo Health
$183–$219
2 figures
standing rate, “/mo”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 3 figures read
85of 100price disclosure
The Edit
$249
standing rate, “/ month”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 1 figure read
85of 100price disclosure
Vytora Health
$249
standing rate, “Billed monthly.”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 3 figures read
85of 100price disclosure
Yucca Health
$158–$215
2 figures
standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Billed monthly · no commitment”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- SubQ
- calendar month
- 3 figures read
77of 100price disclosure
RNK Health
$169
standing rate, “Billed monthly. Shipped monthly.”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 9 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
Auren Rx
$179–$209
2 figures
standing rate, “/mo”; standing rate, “Monthly”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 3 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
Bodybuilding Health+
$99–$129
3 figures
standing rate, “/mo”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 5 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
ClickSlim
$249
standing rate, “$249/month”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 3 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
ElitePhysiqMD
$267.30
standing rate, “/ mo.”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 1 figure read
70of 100price disclosure
Joi + Blokes
$150
standing rate, “for a 1-month supply”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 2 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
LifespanningRx
$191.25
standing rate, “1-month subscription”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 4 figures read
70of 100price disclosure
Onyx Weight Loss
$299
standing rate, “/MONTH”
Read September 2026
- standing rate
- not stated
- calendar month
- 1 figure read
Boards over the same roster
Page one of this directory carries the census of what this roster does not publish, counted over all 106 sellers and all 376 figures.