Find your NAD+ provider — page 5
Sellers 81 to 100 of 110, in the same grouping as page one. The finder searches all 110.
20 of 110 providers
Scores measure pricing transparency, not medical quality.
Search all 110 providers.
| Provider | Recorded price | Delivery | Pricing score | Plans |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| from-price only — 8 of 30 sellers on this page | ||||
| Meto | $210from-price, “/MO” | not stated | 46 / 100 | View plans |
| Stealth Health | $88from-price, “/mo” | not stated | 46 / 100 | View plans |
| Tonik Wellness | $104from-price, “/ month” | not stated | 46 / 100 | View plans |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | $249from-price, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.” | not stated | 46 / 100 | View plans |
| Sunlight | $159from-price, no cycle stated | SubQ | 41 / 100 | View plans |
| AVARA Rx | $249from-price, no cycle stated | not stated | 26 / 100 | View plans |
| Glam Health | $110from-price, no cycle stated | not stated | 26 / 100 | View plans |
| Vital Harmony Rx | $339from-price, no cycle statedIncludes figures in markup only | not stated | 6 / 100 | View plans |
| first period only — 2 of 2 sellers on this page | ||||
| System LabsPartner | $76–$89first period only, “/first mo.” · Quarterly supply; first-month price only; full quarterly payment and renewal not stated; first period only, “/first mo.” · Monthly supply; first-month price only; renewal not stated | Nasal | 72 / 100 | We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. View plans |
| RxSpan MDPartner | $199–$249first period only, “(For the first month)” | Nasal, Oral | 57 / 100 | We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. View plans |
| prepay total only — 6 of 6 sellers on this page | ||||
| HelloWellness | $239prepay total, “every 3 months” | SubQ | 94 / 100 | View plans |
| AquaVita NextGen | $599prepay total, “10 week program” | IM | 85 / 100 | View plans |
| Pallas Health | $567–$597prepay total, “every 12 weeks” | Nasal, SubQ | 85 / 100 | View plans |
| Modern Age | $310–$2,000prepay total, “3 sessions”; prepay total, “3 injections” | IV, IM | 75 / 100 | View plans |
| Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy | $500–$700prepay total, no cycle stated | IV, IM | 71 / 100 | View plans |
| Always Wellness and Recovery | $529prepay total, “Three-month supply” | not stated | 70 / 100 | View plans |
| one-time only — 4 of 6 sellers on this page | ||||
| RxPepsDirect | $100one-time purchase, no cycle stated | SubQ | 100 / 100 | View plans |
| Try Ageless | $199one-time purchase, no cycle stated | Oral, SubQ | 100 / 100 | View plans |
| VitaStir | $91one-time purchase, no cycle stated | SubQ | 100 / 100 | View plans |
| ARSYNL Rx | $139–$249one-time purchase, no cycle stated | Nasal | 85 / 100 | View plans |
from-price only8 providers
Meto
46/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$210
from-price, “/MO”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- calendar month
- Offers listed
- 2
Stealth Health
46/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$88
from-price, “/mo”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- calendar month
- Offers listed
- 2
Tonik Wellness
46/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$104
from-price, “/ month”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- calendar month
- Offers listed
- 1
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
46/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$249
from-price, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- weeks or days
- Offers listed
- 1
Sunlight
41/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$159
from-price, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- SubQ
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 1
AVARA Rx
26/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$249
from-price, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 1
Glam Health
26/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$110
from-price, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 1
Vital Harmony Rx
6/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$339
markup only
from-price, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 1
first period only2 providers
System LabsPartner
72/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$76–$89
2 figures
Several offers have different payment terms. See product and billing details.
Product & billing details
- Original price conditions
- first period only, “/first mo.” · Quarterly supply; first-month price only; full quarterly payment and renewal not stated; first period only, “/first mo.” · Monthly supply; first-month price only; renewal not stated
- Delivery method
- Nasal
- Billing terms
- first period only
- Offers listed
- 4
RxSpan MDPartner
57/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$199–$249
3 figures
first period only, “(For the first month)”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- Nasal, Oral
- Billing terms
- first period only
- Offers listed
- 3
prepay total only6 providers
HelloWellness
94/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$239
prepay total, “every 3 months”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- SubQ
- Billing terms
- multi-month term
- Offers listed
- 6
AquaVita NextGen
85/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$599
prepay total, “10 week program”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- IM
- Billing terms
- weeks or days
- Offers listed
- 1
Pallas Health
85/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$567–$597
2 figures
prepay total, “every 12 weeks”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- Nasal, SubQ
- Billing terms
- weeks or days
- Offers listed
- 6
Modern Age
75/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$310–$2,000
2 figures
prepay total, “3 sessions”; prepay total, “3 injections”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- IV, IM
- Billing terms
- per unit
- Offers listed
- 5
Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy
71/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$500–$700
2 figures
prepay total, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- IV, IM
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 7
Always Wellness and Recovery
70/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$529
prepay total, “Three-month supply”
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- multi-month term
- Offers listed
- 3
one-time only4 providers
RxPepsDirect
100/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$100
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- SubQ
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 1
Try Ageless
100/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$199
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- Oral, SubQ
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 6
VitaStir
100/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$91
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- SubQ
- Billing terms
- calendar month
- Offers listed
- 2
ARSYNL Rx
85/ 100Price detail score
Provider price overview
$139–$249
2 figures
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- Nasal
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 2
Boards over the same roster
Page one of this directory carries the count of what this roster does not publish, counted over all 110 sellers and all 382 figures.