Sunlight NAD+ prices
2 figures read September 2026.
Every NAD+ figure Sunlight publishes is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” price, $159 at the bottom — so the number on the page is where its range begins and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.
What Sunlight publishes
Sunlight publishes only a floor — a “from” or “starting at” figure, which is the bottom of a range and not a price anyone is necessarily charged. Of the 29 sellers in this index that fall in the same bucket, that puts it with the 27% of the roster that publishes this shape of number rather than another one. A standing rate charged on a calendar month is the only figure this site treats as a monthly price, and 60 of the 106 sellers in this index — including this one — do not publish one.
The figure above is a from-price, no cycle stated. This site never prints a price without that qualifier, on any surface, because the same number means a different thing depending on it — and in this corpus the same seller often prints several.
Every figure Sunlight publishes — 2 figures, read September 2026
| Figure | What it is | Cycle, in their words | Route | Dose | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $159 | from-price | no cycle stated | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
| $159seen twice, counted once | from-price | “/mo” | SubQ | Not stated | September 2026 |
In Sunlight’s own words
- $159 from-price
The page says: “In stock now. Starting at $159”
Hero statement; no cycle attached to this instance. The comparison table lower on the page attaches a cycle to the same number ('Starting at $159/mo'), recorded as a separate offer - one price, two statements. Page never writes subcutaneous vs intramuscular; the route rests on 'NAD+ injections' plus home delivery ('Medication delivered to your front door').
Read from https://www.sunlight.com/nad/ on September 2026.
- $159 from-price
The page says: “Starting at $159/mo”
The 'Monthly cost' row of Sunlight's own comparison table, in the 'Sunlight NAD+ Injections' column. Same number as the hero, this time with a cycle. The neighbouring cells price competitors, not Sunlight.
Read from https://www.sunlight.com/nad/ on September 2026.
Price disclosure score: 41 of 100
This scores what Sunlight publishes about its price, and nothing else. It is not a rating of the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value — this site has read a price page, not used a product. Across all 106 sellers in the index the scores run from 6 to 100, with a median of 72. Sunlight sits 100 of 106.
| What is scored | What Sunlight publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged. | 6of 30 |
| A stated cadence | No usable cadence. The page prints a number without saying what period it buys. | 0of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 2 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 41of 100 |
What Sunlight does not publish
Each of these is a count over what was actually read, not an impression. 2 figures were read from this seller, and every sentence below is measured against that number.
- None of the 2 figures read from this seller is a standing rate charged by the calendar month.
- No dose is stated beside any of the 2 figures, so nothing on the page divides into a cost per milligram.
- 1 of 2 figures are the same price seen a second time — on a second capture or a second page — and are not counted twice anywhere on this site.
Figures visible to a reader on the seller’s page
2 of 2
Figures stating a dose
0 of 2
Figures that resolve to a usable price
2 of 2
Source: Counted over the 2 figures read from Sunlight’s own pages, September 2026. Each track is that figure count.
Where Sunlight sits
60 other sellers in this index also state a SubQ route. Ranked with them on price disclosure, Sunlight is 60 of 61. That is a statement about how completely each one publishes a price, and about nothing else — the figures behind those rows are different kinds of number and several of them state no dose, so they are not a like-for- like price comparison and this site does not present them as one.
Boards Sunlight appears on
The reading record
This site has read Sunlight once, in September 2026. A movement can only be shown between two readings taken here, so there is nothing to show yet — and a single reading is a fact about this site's record, never a statement that the seller held its price.
Figures are read from Sunlight’s own public pages and recorded with the date. What counts as a price, and why a “from” figure is recorded as a floor rather than a rate, is set out on the editorial policy page. Prices in this category move quietly, so the figure above is what the page said on September 2026 and not a promise about today.