Fierce Health
$250standing rate, “Monthly”
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Price source
- September 2026
Recorded NAD+ prices
$119–$165Plan price. Separate offers; compare each product and payment term below.
Genesis Health lists NAD+ nasal spray at $119 per month, injection at $165 and face cream at $155, each with an annual-plan condition. Its cancellation policy adds a 15-day notice requirement that matters more than the general cancel-anytime wording.
See the recorded offersAll three October 18 product pages reproduce the annual-plan footnote beside their monthly prices. The pages do not clearly establish the full annual amount due, whether payment is upfront or in installments, or the renewal schedule for that selection. Treat these as monthly expressions of an annual plan until the order summary confirms the actual payment commitment.
The injection page names a home kit and, after its product information loads, describes 500–1,000 mg per vial at 200 mg/mL. That is a range of available vial quantities, not proof of which one the $165 figure purchases. The listing still does not establish subcutaneous, intramuscular or intravenous administration. Ask for the route and exact vial supplied together rather than using home delivery to infer either.
The nasal spray and face cream are different routes of administration, not interchangeable versions of the injection plan. The checked pages advertise free home delivery, but do not connect a fixed spray volume or cream quantity to their annual-plan prices. Introductory savings banners also do not replace the need to confirm the full amount due and what later orders cost.
Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.
| Price | Payment terms | Delivery and quantity |
|---|---|---|
| $119 | Plan price“per month”With annual plan; payment schedule not confirmed. | Nasaldose not stated |
| $165 | Plan price“per month”With annual plan; payment schedule not confirmed. | not stateddose not stated |
| $155 | Plan price“per month”With annual plan; payment schedule not confirmed. | Topicaldose not stated |
Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.
standing rate, “Monthly”
standing rate, “per month”
standing rate, “then $99/month”
prepay total, “every 12 weeks”
The current comparison uses observations dated October 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.
These are earlier observations, not current offers. Use the current prices and plan terms above when comparing a purchase.
$119 per month
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page$165 per month
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source page$155 per month
Read September 2026 · Visible on the source pageReading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.
This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.
Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.
| What is scored | What Genesis Health publishes | Points |
|---|---|---|
| An exact figure | The headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate. | 30of 30 |
| A stated cadence | The seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands. | 20of 20 |
| Visible on the page | Every headline figure (3 figures) is printed where a reader can see it. | 20of 20 |
| A stated route | The seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence. | 15of 15 |
| A stated dose | None of this seller's 3 figures states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page. | 0of 15 |
| Price disclosure score | This scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value. | 85of 100 |