NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Youth & Soul

Youth & Soul NAD+ review

Before you compare

Quote needed

A public purchase price was not confirmed.

Payment
/mo
Delivery
Oral
Source date
September 2026

Youth & Soul's recorded NAD+ pages did not establish a usable purchase price. The 2 published figures and their limitations are set out below. Request a written quote with the supply amount, billing period and separate fees before comparing this provider.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Youth & Soul

The product

Oral is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for Youth & Soul

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 2
Youth & Soul NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$149Price not confirmed“/mo”Oral250mg
$299Price not confirmed“/mo”not stated500mg
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Youth & Soul prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

YOURx Health

$225

standing rate, “/ month”

Delivery
not stated
Price source
September 2026

Ascend Vitality

$149–$199

from-price, “/month”

Delivery
Nasal, SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Kin Meds

$349

standing rate, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”

Headline figures in page markup only; not visibly displayed.

Delivery
SubQ, Nasal, Oral
Price source
September 2026

Invigor Medical

$209–$340

from-price, “/ Month”; from-price, “per Month”

Delivery
Oral
Price source
September 2026

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 70 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Youth & Soul — price disclosure score, 70 of 100
What is scoredWhat Youth & Soul publishesPoints
An exact figureThe published figure is a floor — a “from” or “starting at” number, which is the bottom of a range and not necessarily a price anyone is charged.0of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (2 figures) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated doseEvery one of this seller's 2 figures states the dose it buys.15of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.70of 100