NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+

Best NAD+ subscriptions publishing a standing monthly rate under $150

Browse providers with at least one listed calendar-month rate below $150.

Compare 14 providers

Partners appear first; each group is sorted by pricing transparency. Scores describe published price details, not clinical quality.

ProviderPrice detail scoreRecorded priceProduct & billingCompare options

Embody

Partner
Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$99

standing rate, “then $99/month”

Product & billing
Delivery
Nasal
Payment
calendar month

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plansRead pricing review

Live Vital

Partner
Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$149

standing rate, “/mo” · Three-month protocol ($447 total); payment timing not established

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link.

View plansRead pricing review

Levers Health

Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$129–$197

4 figures

standing rate, “Billed & shipped monthly.”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Liberty

Price detail score100 / 100Recorded price

$149

standing rate, “Billed monthly”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

iThriveMD

Price detail score89 / 100Recorded price

$100

standing rate, “Billed and shipped monthly.”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ, Oral
Payment
calendar month

Bodi Envi

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$130

standing rate, “Per month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Contour Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$60

standing rate, “/ month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Genesis Health

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$119–$165

3 figures

standing rate, “per month” · With annual plan; payment schedule not confirmed.

Product & billing
Delivery
Nasal, Topical
Payment
calendar month

Mondae

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$129

standing rate, “per month”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

PreventiveMD

Price detail score85 / 100Recorded price

$149

standing rate, “1-month supply”

Product & billing
Delivery
SubQ
Payment
calendar month

Bodybuilding Health+

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$129

standing rate, “/mo”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

Ivim Health

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$129

standing rate, “1 MONTH PRICE” · Additional $75/mo Membership

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

OurView Health

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$130

standing rate, “PER MONTH”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

TrueMe

Price detail score70 / 100Recorded price

$129

standing rate, “PER MONTH”

Product & billing
Delivery
not stated
Payment
calendar month

14 of 14 providers shown.

Sellers on this board14 of 110
Publishing a standing monthly rate14 of 14
Disclosure scores here70–100, median 85
Across the whole index6–100, median 72

Who is on this board

Browse providers with at least one listed calendar-month rate below $150. Cards retain the full recorded price range, so check the qualifying offer, supply and payment terms before choosing.

Includes providers with a visible calendar-month price that is not a duplicate of another recorded offer. A monthly expression can be tied to a longer prepaid plan; confirm the full amount due and commitment. Four-week rates and prepaid totals do not qualify on their own. Narrowed to sellers whose published standing monthly rate begins below $150. Only standing monthly rates are read for this test — a “from” figure, a first-month price and a prepay total are none of them a monthly rate and none of them qualifies a seller here. Where a seller publishes a range, the bottom of that range is what is tested, and the whole range is printed in the row.

14 of the 110 sellers in the index meet that rule. The routes they state, counted over every figure read: SubQ 7, not stated 5, Nasal 2, Topical 1, Oral 1. A seller stating two routes is counted under both, so those numbers sum to more than the board.

How the order is decided

Some sellers on this board pay this site a commission. They are grouped first and marked “Partner”; payment affects display order, not scores or prices.

Inside the paying block and inside the 12 sellers below it, the order is the price disclosure score, highest first, and alphabetically where two sellers score the same. 2 sellers on this board are tied on the highest score here, 100 of 100, so no seller leads it on the score alone. The score measures published pricing information, not product quality or clinical care.

Payment does not change a score. The rubric reads 5 published price fields. It does not use a provider’s commercial relationship with this site.

This is not a price ranking, and there is no cheapest page here. 110 sellers publish 382 figures between them, and those figures are standing rates, floors, first-period prices, prepay totals and one-off purchases mixed together; 127 of 382 state the dose they buy. Sorting that by amount would compare a floor against a monthly charge and call the result cheapest.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

The price disclosure score, and what each of its five parts is worth
What is scoredThe question it asksPoints
An exact figureIs the number a price somebody pays, rather than a floor or a first-period rate?30
A stated cadenceDoes the page say when the reader is charged again — or that they are not?20
Visible on the pageCan a reader SEE the figure, or is it only in the page's markup?20
A stated routeDoes the seller say how the product is taken?15
A stated doseIs a milligram figure attached to the price?15
TotalEvery input is a field read off the seller’s own page. Nothing is estimated and nothing is weighted by anything except the numbers in this column.100

The wider board, and the other cuts of it