NAD+ sellers whose standing rate is not billed on a month
11 of 106 sellers. Read September 2026.
These sellers do publish a standing rate. They just do not bill it on a calendar month — four weeks, 28 days, a multi-month term — and dividing any of those into a month invents a figure the seller never printed.
Who is on this page
Showing the sellers whose strongest published figure publishes a standing rate, but never on a calendar month — it bills every 4 weeks, every 28 days, or across a multi-month term.
11 of the 106 sellers in this index meet that rule, and all 11 are on this page: there is no page break here and nothing is hidden behind a control. The same cut is available on the full index as a filter, over the same 106 sellers, using this same rule.
NAD+ prices, 11 providers — read September 2026
Cards are grouped by what kind of number the seller publishes — a standing rate, a floor, a first-period price, a prepay total, a one-off, or nothing usable — and run alphabetically inside each group. It is not a price ranking and there is no cheapest here. No seller on this board pays this site anything, so no card here is a paid placement and the order is not for sale. Each name opens that seller’s page — every figure it publishes, in its own words, with the day each one was read.
All 11 sellers are on this page and in its HTML. The controls above hide rows in place; nothing here is behind a page break, and nothing is lost with JavaScript off.
Bloom MD
$375.25
standing rate, “DELIVERY FREQUENCY Monthly subscription 6-week subscription”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- Nasal, SubQ, NMN precursor
- two cadences, unresolved
- 5 figures read
Get Thin MD
$129–$199
2 figures, markup only
standing rate, “per month”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- not stated
- calendar month
- 4 figures read
HealthSource
$179
standing rate, “every 4 weeks”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- Nasal
- weeks or days
- 3 figures read
Kin Meds
$349
markup only
standing rate, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- SubQ, Nasal, Oral
- weeks or days
- 3 figures read
MadeMed
$269
standing rate, “NAD+ Nasal Spray (30-day supply) shipped monthly. Billed $1614 every 6 months.”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- Nasal
- multi-month term
- 4 figures read
Neo Soma Healthcare
$175
standing rate, “every 4 weeks”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- not stated
- weeks or days
- 2 figures read
PeterMD
$125.65
standing rate, “/30-Day”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- SubQ, Oral
- weeks or days
- 7 figures read
Remi Meds
$349
standing rate, “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- Oral, SubQ
- weeks or days
- 2 figures read
Rewinding RX
$139
standing rate, no cycle stated
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- SubQ
- no cycle stated
- 2 figures read
TeleZen MD
$133–$198
6 figures, markup only
standing rate, “$198/month after”; standing rate, “$166/month”; standing rate, “$149/month”; standing rate, “$133/month”; standing rate, “$148/month after”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- SubQ, Nasal
- calendar month
- 14 figures read
TRT Kingdom
$79
standing rate, “/mo 2.5-month plan”
Read September 2026
- rate, not monthly
- not stated
- multi-month term
- 1 figure read
The other cuts of this index
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a from-price — 29 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a first-period price — 3 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a prepay total — 5 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a one-off purchase — 6 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers whose published figures resolve to no usable price — 6 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that print every price where a reader can see it — 89 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that state a dose beside a price — 36 of 106 sellers.