NAD+ sellers whose published figures resolve to no usable price
6 of 106 sellers. Read September 2026.
These sellers do publish figures. Not one of them could be resolved into a price — an unlabelled pair of numbers, a bundle of several molecules, two of the seller's own pages quoting different numbers on the same day. The record says so rather than picking one.
Who is on this page
Showing the sellers whose strongest published figure publishes figures, but not one of them could be resolved into a price — an unlabelled pair, a bundle of several molecules, or two pages quoting different numbers on the same day.
6 of the 106 sellers in this index meet that rule, and all 6 are on this page: there is no page break here and nothing is hidden behind a control. The same cut is available on the full index as a filter, over the same 106 sellers, using this same rule.
NAD+ prices, 6 providers — read September 2026
Cards are grouped by what kind of number the seller publishes — a standing rate, a floor, a first-period price, a prepay total, a one-off, or nothing usable — and run alphabetically inside each group. It is not a price ranking and there is no cheapest here. No seller on this board pays this site anything, so no card here is a paid placement and the order is not for sale. Each name opens that seller’s page — every figure it publishes, in its own words, with the day each one was read.
bmiMD
none published
unresolved
Read September 2026
- no usable price
- Nasal, SubQ
- calendar month, term not stated
- 12 figures read
Eden
none published
unresolved
Read September 2026
- no usable price
- not stated
- first period only
- 1 figure read
Immortals
none published
unresolved
Read September 2026
- no usable price
- SubQ
- multi-month term
- 2 figures read
Invyncible
none published
unresolved
Read September 2026
- no usable price
- SubQ, Nasal
- no cycle stated
- 4 figures read
Taurus Meds
none published
unresolved
Read September 2026
- no usable price
- not stated
- calendar month
- 2 figures read
Youth & Soul
none published
unresolved
Read September 2026
- no usable price
- Oral
- calendar month
- 2 figures read
The other cuts of this index
- NAD+ sellers whose standing rate is not billed on a month — 11 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a from-price — 29 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a first-period price — 3 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a prepay total — 5 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a one-off purchase — 6 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that print every price where a reader can see it — 89 of 106 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that state a dose beside a price — 36 of 106 sellers.