NAD+ sellers that publish only a first-period price
2 of 110 sellers.
A first-month or first-order price says what the opening charge is and nothing whatever about the second one. These sellers publish the opening figure and never state what follows it.
Compare 2 providers
Grouped by price type, then alphabetically. Partners appear first and are labeled. Payment does not change prices or scores.
Filter providers 2 available
Provider collections
Choose a provider collection, or use delivery and price format above to match a specific offer.
2 shown of 2 matching providers.
RxSpan MDPartner
Provider price overview
$199–$249
3 figures
first period only, “(For the first month)”
Matching offer
$249
first period only, “(For the first month)”
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$249
first period only, “(For the first month)”
- Delivery
- Nasal
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$199
first period only, “(For the first month)”
- Delivery
- Oral
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- Nasal, Oral
- Billing terms
- first period only
- Offers listed
- 3
System LabsPartner
Provider price overview
$76–$89
2 figures
Several offers have different payment terms. See product and billing details.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved · Quarterly supply; first-month price only; full quarterly payment and renewal not stated
- Delivery
- Nasal
- Stated amount
- 300 mg/ml x 15 ml, quarterly supply
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$76
first period only, “/first mo.” · Quarterly supply; first-month price only; full quarterly payment and renewal not stated
- Delivery
- Nasal
- Stated amount
- 300 mg/ml x 15 ml, quarterly supply
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved · Monthly supply; first-month price only; renewal not stated
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- 1000 mg, monthly supply
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$89
first period only, “/first mo.” · Monthly supply; first-month price only; renewal not stated
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- 1000 mg, monthly supply
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Original price conditions
- first period only, “/first mo.” · Quarterly supply; first-month price only; full quarterly payment and renewal not stated; first period only, “/first mo.” · Monthly supply; first-month price only; renewal not stated
- Delivery method
- Nasal
- Billing terms
- first period only
- Offers listed
- 4
Who is on this page
Showing the sellers whose strongest published figure publishes only a first-month or first-order price, and never says what it charges afterwards.
2 of the 110 sellers in this index meet that rule, and all 2 are included here. Results show 12 providers at a time; use “Show next” to reveal more. The same cut is available on the full index as a filter, over the same 110 sellers, using this same rule.
The other cuts of this index
- NAD+ sellers whose standing rate is not billed on a month — 15 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a from-price — 30 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a prepay total — 6 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a one-off purchase — 6 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers whose published figures resolve to no usable price — 8 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that print every price where a reader can see it — 93 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that state a dose beside a price — 37 of 110 sellers.