NAD+ sellers that publish only a prepay total
6 of 110 sellers.
A prepay total is a lump sum for a stated term. It is a real price and it is not a monthly one, and this site never divides it into one: the term is part of the figure, so it is printed with the figure.
Compare 6 providers
Grouped by price type, then alphabetically. No seller here pays for placement.
Filter providers 6 available
Provider collections
Choose a provider collection, or use delivery and price format above to match a specific offer.
6 shown of 6 matching providers.
Provider price overview
$529
prepay total, “Three-month supply”
Matching offer
$529
prepay total, “Three-month supply”
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- not stated
- Billing terms
- multi-month term
- Offers listed
- 3
Provider price overview
$599
prepay total, “10 week program”
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
In page markup only; not visibly displayed. Confirm the offer with the provider.
- Delivery
- IM
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
This price is repeated on the provider’s pages.
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$599
prepay total, “10 week program”
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- IM
- Billing terms
- weeks or days
- Offers listed
- 1
Provider price overview
$500–$700
2 figures
prepay total, no cycle stated
Matching offer
$250.00
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IV
- Stated amount
- 250 mg
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$500.00
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IV
- Stated amount
- 500 mg
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$50.00
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IM
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$300
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IM
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$700.00
prepay total, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IV
- Stated amount
- 250 mg
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$500.00
prepay total, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IM
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- IV, IM
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 7
Provider price overview
$239
prepay total, “every 3 months”
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials)
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$239.00
prepay total, “every 3 months”
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials)
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials)
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$239
prepay total, “billed every 10 weeks”
In page markup only; not visibly displayed. Confirm the offer with the provider.
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 1,000mg vial (minimum 3 vials)
This price is repeated on the provider’s pages.
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- SubQ
- Billing terms
- multi-month term
- Offers listed
- 6
Provider price overview
$310–$2,000
2 figures
prepay total, “3 sessions”; prepay total, “3 injections”
Matching offer
$750
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IV
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$2000
prepay total, “3 sessions”
- Delivery
- IV
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$900
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IV
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$125
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IM
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$310
prepay total, “3 injections”
- Delivery
- IM
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- IV, IM
- Billing terms
- per unit
- Offers listed
- 5
Provider price overview
$567–$597
2 figures
prepay total, “every 12 weeks”
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- Nasal
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$567
prepay total, “every 12 weeks”
- Delivery
- Nasal
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- Nasal
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$597
prepay total, “every 12 weeks”
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- Nasal, SubQ
- Billing terms
- weeks or days
- Offers listed
- 6
Who is on this page
Showing the sellers whose strongest published figure publishes only a lump sum for a stated term, with no per-period charge behind it.
6 of the 110 sellers in this index meet that rule, and all 6 are included here. Results show 12 providers at a time; use “Show next” to reveal more. The same cut is available on the full index as a filter, over the same 110 sellers, using this same rule.
The other cuts of this index
- NAD+ sellers whose standing rate is not billed on a month — 15 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a from-price — 30 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a first-period price — 2 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a one-off purchase — 6 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers whose published figures resolve to no usable price — 8 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that print every price where a reader can see it — 93 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that state a dose beside a price — 37 of 110 sellers.