NAD+ sellers that publish only a one-off purchase
6 of 110 sellers.
A vial, a session, an infusion — a price for a thing rather than a price for a period. Nothing recurs, so nothing here needs a cycle to be read, and nothing here can be compared with a monthly charge.
Compare 6 providers
Grouped by price type, then alphabetically. No seller here pays for placement.
Filter providers 6 available
Provider collections
Choose a provider collection, or use delivery and price format above to match a specific offer.
6 shown of 6 matching providers.
Provider price overview
$139–$249
2 figures
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Matching offer
$139.00
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- Nasal
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$249.00
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- not stated
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- Nasal
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 2
Provider price overview
$25
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Matching offer
$25
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- IM
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- IM
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 1
Provider price overview
$279
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Matching offer
$279.00
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- dose not stated
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- SubQ
- Billing terms
- weeks or days
- Offers listed
- 1
Provider price overview
$100
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Matching offer
$100
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- Injectable vial (10mL, 100mg/mL, 1000mg total); starting dose 20 units (20mg)
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- SubQ
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 1
Provider price overview
$199
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- Oral
- Stated amount
- 200 mg
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- Oral
- Stated amount
- 200 mg
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 1200 mg total per vial, 6 mL vial (200 mg per dose)
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 1200 mg total per vial, 6 mL vial (200 mg per dose)
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 1000mg
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
$199.00
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 1000mg
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- Oral, SubQ
- Billing terms
- no cycle stated
- Offers listed
- 6
Provider price overview
$91
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
Matching offer
$91.00
one-time purchase, no cycle stated
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 20,000 mcg per dose, 20 injections per kit
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Matching offer
Price not confirmed
unresolved
- Delivery
- SubQ
- Stated amount
- 20,000 mcg per dose, 20 injections per kit
Read the provider review before choosing a plan.
Product & billing details
- Delivery method
- SubQ
- Billing terms
- calendar month
- Offers listed
- 2
Who is on this page
Showing the sellers whose strongest published figure publishes only a one-off purchase — a vial, a session, an infusion — with no cycle and no term.
6 of the 110 sellers in this index meet that rule, and all 6 are included here. Results show 12 providers at a time; use “Show next” to reveal more. The same cut is available on the full index as a filter, over the same 110 sellers, using this same rule.
The other cuts of this index
- NAD+ sellers whose standing rate is not billed on a month — 15 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a from-price — 30 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a first-period price — 2 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that publish only a prepay total — 6 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers whose published figures resolve to no usable price — 8 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that print every price where a reader can see it — 93 of 110 sellers.
- NAD+ sellers that state a dose beside a price — 37 of 110 sellers.