NADpricesA clearer way to compare NAD+
Optimized Health

Optimized Health NAD+ review

Recorded NAD+ price

$25

one-time purchase, no cycle stated

Payment
no cycle stated
Delivery
IM
Source date
September 2026

Optimized Health listed a one-time NAD+ purchase at $25. The figure alone does not establish how long the supply lasts or whether checkout offers automatic refills. Confirm those details before comparing it with a subscription.

See the recorded offers

What to know about Optimized Health

The product

IM is the recorded route. Match your quote to the specific product and supply. A route marked “not stated” needs confirmation.

The commitment

Ask what is due today, whether the offer renews, and which fees are included. A monthly label alone does not establish a cancellable monthly plan.

NAD+ prices recorded for Optimized Health

Match the amount to its payment terms and product. Starting prices, introductory offers and prepaid totals are different commitments.

All recorded offers 1
Optimized Health NAD+ offers; source readings September 2026
PricePayment termsDelivery and quantity
$25Purchase priceno cycle statedIMdose not stated
Price-source readings: September 2026. Each amount retains the provider’s stated qualifier.

Check the current offer

Check Optimized Health prices

Compare other options

Compare the payment conditions and dated prices, then read each full review. These are options to investigate, not a judgment of clinical quality.

Obu Health

$219

standing rate, “/per month”

Delivery
SubQ
Price source
September 2026

Pallas Health

$567–$597

prepay total, “every 12 weeks”

Delivery
Nasal, SubQ
Price source
September 2026

AquaVita NextGen

$599

prepay total, “10 week program”

Delivery
IM
Price source
September 2026

Modern Age

$310–$2,000

prepay total, “3 sessions”; prepay total, “3 injections”

Delivery
IV, IM
Price source
September 2026

Price history and source details

The current comparison uses observations dated September 2026. Earlier observations remain separate from current offers.

Reading dates record when an offer was checked, not a guarantee of today’s price. Confirm the current product, supply and payment terms before ordering.

Price disclosure score: 85 of 100

This score measures the clarity of published price information. It does not rate the product, clinician, treatment quality or value for money.

Swipe or scroll to see all scoring details.

Optimized Health — price disclosure score, 85 of 100
What is scoredWhat Optimized Health publishesPoints
An exact figureThe headline figure is an exact charge for a defined purchase, not a floor and not a first-period rate.30of 30
A stated cadenceThe seller states the interval it bills on, so a reader knows when the next charge lands.20of 20
Visible on the pageEvery headline figure (1 figure) is printed where a reader can see it.20of 20
A stated routeThe seller states how the product is administered, in its own sentence.15of 15
A stated doseNone of this seller's 1 figure states a dose, so no cost per milligram can be worked out from the page.0of 15
Price disclosure scoreThis scores what the seller publishes about its price — not the product, the clinic, the prescriber or the value.85of 100