nadpricesA dated index of NAD+ prices

“Starting at” is not a price, and 46 sellers publish one

376 figures from 106 sellers, read September 2026. Written September 2026.

“From $249.” After the monthly rate it is the most common shape of number on a NAD+ page, and it is the one that answers least: it names the smallest figure a seller is willing to print and says nothing whatever about the largest.

A floor is a lower bound with no ceiling

“Starting at $149/month.” The sentence contains a real number, and a reader can be forgiven for treating it as the price. It is not one. It is the bottom of a range whose top is not stated, for a configuration that is usually not stated either — which dose, which route, which term, on which plan.

85 of the 376 figures read for this index are that shape, from 46 of the 106 sellers. 78 of them are visible on the page a reader lands on; the rest were found in markup only. Every one of them is recorded with the seller’s own qualifying words attached, because “from $249” and “$249” are different facts and the difference is entirely in the wording.

How many, and how many sellers publish nothing else

The number that matters more than 85 is 29. That is how many sellers in this index publish a floor and nothing else — no standing rate, no prepay total, no one-off price. For 29 of 106 companies, the most precise thing that can be said about what they charge is the smallest amount they were willing to print.

Those sellers are not hidden here and they are not ranked as though their floor were a price. The reviews hub groups all 106 by what kind of figure they publish, and the “from-price only” group is one of the seven. They are also, necessarily, absent from the dated price index, which plots only the 73 standing monthly rates from 46 sellers: a lower bound cannot be plotted against a median of charges.

Four floors whose own pages do not resolve them

A floor is at its most useful when the same seller publishes the range it is the bottom of. Four here do not, and each fails differently.

Four “from” prices whose own pages do not resolve them
Four “from” prices whose own pages do not resolve them
SellerThe floor, in the seller’s own wordsWhat the same seller also publishes
HealthOn“From $110/month”Four standing monthly rates on the same site — and $110 is not one of them, nor any other figure HealthOn publishes. The floor sits below everything it is a floor for
Bioverse“Starting at $339 $259/mo”Two figures in one sentence, with nothing saying which is current. Only the lower one is restated anywhere; the $339 is never labelled, so this index records it as unresolved rather than as a former price
MadeMed“From $279/mo.”A second floor of $269 a month for a different product on a different page, and a standing rate of $269 a month billed as $1,614 every six months. Three figures, none of which reconciles the other two, all kept
InstaRX“NAD+ Injection Starting at $265/Month *”Nothing. This is the only figure InstaRX publishes in this index — no upper bound, no term, no dose

None of these is a mistake by the seller. A floor is a perfectly legal thing to print; it is simply not a price, and a page that prints one has not told a reader what they will pay.

Source: Each row quotes the sentence printed around the figure, transcribed at reading time, beside what else the same seller publishes in this index. Read September 2026.

The HealthOn row is the one worth sitting with. Its floor is $110 a month, and no other figure HealthOn publishes anywhere in this index is that amount. Its four standing monthly rates are all substantially higher. The floor is therefore true in the narrow sense that nothing is cheaper, and useless in the sense a reader needs: it is not the price of anything on the page.

A floor across four products is not one product’s price

Some floors are excluded from this index rather than recorded as NAD+ prices, and the exclusions belong on this page as much as the inclusions do. A figure printed across a whole catalogue — injections, creams, nasal spray and patches under one “from” — is a floor for a shop, not for a product. Neither is a multi-molecule programme price, where the same figure covers NAD+ and something else.

What this page cannot tell you

It cannot tell you what any of these sellers actually charges. That is the point of the page: a floor is a published fact that does not contain the answer, and this index will not manufacture one by treating the lowest number as the price.

It also cannot tell you what is behind the floor. What dose 29 sellers’ lowest figure buys is unstated for most of them — 250 of the 376 figures here state no dose — and this site publishes no price per milligram. Read the figures on the boards and on each seller’s review, both of which carry the date each one was read, September 2026.

What does a published price NOT include? This index records what a seller says a price covers, and has no field at all for what it leaves out — so a shipping charge, a consultation fee or a required blood test can sit outside every figure on this site.

A reading pass that records the exclusions and the extra charges a seller prints beside its price, as fields, from the same capture the figure came from. The prose written by the pass that produced this corpus already names several — a flat shipping fee, a medical visit fee, and a blood test required before prescribing — which is exactly why the absence of a field for them is a defect and not a triviality: the facts were seen and there was nowhere to put them.

When a seller prints two figures side by side with nothing linking them, which one belongs to which? This index can record two figures and cannot record that they are a pair, or that they contradict each other.

A field naming the offer a figure is paired with, recorded at reading time. It is a schema shape rather than a value: no field can hold a disagreement between two other fields, which is why the figures that disagree are currently marked unresolved one by one instead of as the pairs they are.

About this page

Nobody at this site holds a medical license and nothing here is medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. This is a price index; the pages like this one exist because a reader cannot judge a price without knowing what the thing is. Talk to a licensed clinician before starting or stopping anything, and see the medical disclaimer.

Every count above is computed from this index’s own reading of 106 sellers’ pages, described below, and is recomputed each time this page is built — so it cannot drift from the tables and the reviews it is drawn from. If something here is wrong, the corrections page says how that gets fixed and what has been fixed before.

Where these figures come from

Every count on this page is computed, at the moment the page is built, from this index’s own record of what 106 NAD+ sellers publish about their prices: 376 figures in all, 344 of them distinct once 32 repeats of the same offer on a second surface are set aside, and 41 of them present only in a page’s markup rather than visible to a reader. Nothing here is typed into the prose, so a count in a sentence and the same count in a table cannot disagree.

All 376 figures were read on one day, September 2026, and there is no second reading. That is the standing limit on this page and on every page like it: nothing here says a price rose, fell or held, because nothing here has been measured twice. 7 of the 376 carry a flag saying they need reading again before they are relied on, and the reviews of the sellers concerned say which and why.

Each seller has a review page of its own listing every figure this index holds for it — the figure as the seller printed it, what kind of figure it is, the seller’s own words for the billing cycle, the day it was read and the address of the page it was read from. That is the trail from any number on this page back to a sentence a company published.